Request a Quote! close











close

Our Team

As a family owned and operated agency, we have a diverse group of team members that care for the needs of our customers and clients. Please feel free to contact any of the members of Russ Black Insurance directly using their individual emails, or simply call 814-676-5761.

No Photo Available Yet
Russ Black
Founder/Licensed Producer
russ.black@russblackinsurance.com


No Photo Available Yet
Connie Black
Founder/Office Manager
connie.black@russblackinsurance.com


No Photo Available Yet
Jeff Black
Licensed Producer
jeff.black@russblackinsurance.com


No Photo Available Yet
Tom Carothers
Licensed Producer
tom.carothers@russblackinsurance.com


No Photo Available Yet
Lisa Black
Licensed Customer Service Associate
lisa.black@russblackinsurance.com


No Photo Available Yet
Greg Domer
Licensed Producer
greg.domer@russblackinsurance.com


No Photo Available Yet
Tyler Cotherman
Licensed Producer
tyler.cotherman@russblackinsurance.com


No Photo Available Yet
Dorthea Burris
Customer Service Associate
dorthea.burris@russblackinsurance.com